Been knitting😀

I mentioned in an earlier post that I’ve been knitting dish cloths. I really enjoy working with this yarn, and having an item finished so quickly is quite satisfying. ☺When you have 2 children under 3, an item that knits up quickly is important if you ever want to see a finished product. 😉

You can see that the green one shrunk quite a bit in the wash. It’s not a big deal since I’m using these to wipe up the baby and his high chair at meal times. They don’t have to be huge.😉

I just LOVE the colors I’m working with now.

2 thoughts on “Been knitting😀

    • Crochet bothers my carpal tunnel syndrome more than knitting for some reason. These are so easy too.
      I am on a road trip right now, about to finish my orange one. I’m itching to start a blue one next.😉

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

