What’s on my needles

Right now I have a blanket for the baby currently growing in my womb. He is due to arrive in about 9-10 weeks, so I need to get busy. It’s just going to be a small one to cover his carseat, or to eventually be carried around by him. My toddler has one that I made for him, and he likes to cover his head with it to hide. I love seeing him enjoy something that I made especially for him.

9-10 weeks is way more time than anyone should need to complete such a small project, but with a less than 2 year old, an 11 year old, a full time job and a ton of animals to care for I am concerned.

IMG_20160708_201642

I am not much of a knitter, but I try. I am just doing a simple stitch, no pattern, no frills. I am sure he will appreciate it no matter how simple it is.

 

Leave a Reply

