AMERICAN BAPTIST COLLEGE PRESIDENT INVITES LESBIAN PASTOR, SAYS THE BIBLE IS AN ‘IDOL” TO CHRISTIANS

I totally agree with the quote from Randy G. Vaughn. I know I am a sinner, but I don’t approve of my sin or try to make others approve of it.

Christian Patriots

“I know thy works, that thou art neither cold nor hot: I would thou wert cold or hot. So then because thou art lukewarm, and neither cold nor hot, I will spue thee out of my mouth.” Revelation 3:15,16 (KJV)

THE AMERICAN BAPTIST COLLEGE IS DEFENDING THE INVITATION BY THEIR PRESIDENT TO AN OPENLY GAY MINISTER FROM THE CHURCH OF CHRIST. HE MAINTAINS THAT THE BIBLE HAS BECOME AN “IDOL” TO CHRISTIANS.

“Let no man deceive you by any means: for that day shall not come, except there come a falling away first, and that man of sin be revealed, the son of perdition;” 2 Thessalonians 2:3 (KJV)

EDITOR’S NOTE: What’s more shocking? That the President of the American Baptist College would invite an open lesbian “pastor” to speak at his school, or that the same man believes that the bible is an ancient book and “we cannot be…

View original post 373 more words

Leave a Reply

